Sorry, you must be logged in to use the shoutbox!

Auteur Sujet: 'constant' keyword block  (Lu 98 fois)

sparky

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Messages: 4
    • Voir le profil
'constant' keyword block
« le: octobre 23, 2018, 07:03:01 pm »
Hi All,
    I am running into some code conversion issues while using the block with 'constant' keyword. The arduino@blockly interface is unable to generate the correct 'C' code in any sketch which uses this block. For illustration, I wrote a simple sketch as shown below. It also shows the corresponding 'C' code generated by the blockly interface.


Has anyone faced a similar problem? If not, is there an issue with my usage or is there a real problem here?

Thanks,

sparky

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Messages: 4
    • Voir le profil
Re : 'constant' keyword block
« Réponse #1 le: octobre 23, 2018, 07:06:54 pm »
Here is the dropbox link for the screenshot in case it was not visible in the original post:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yzbovqos2qq79me/Screen%20Shot%202018-10-22%20at%208.30.47%20PM.png?dl=0

SebCanet

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Messages: 456
    • Voir le profil
Re : 'constant' keyword block
« Réponse #2 le: octobre 24, 2018, 06:04:33 pm »
Sorry, there was a mistake while I was trying something...
Now that's ok.